RC and the Gritz

The Feel

Cannot show track listings from non-public, non-published posts.

The Gritz Band is more of an eclectic super-group than your average hip-hop band. Known by some as Erykah Badu’s bandFounded by Band Leader RC WIlliams in 2004, the group is made up of a diverse mix of musicians from across Texas and whose repertoire includes, R&B, Hip-Hop, and Soul Music.

1. The Feel
2. Never Enough
3. Good Day To You Sir
4. Anxiety
5. Lessons
6. Feathers
7. Jelly Roll
8. Gritz Interlude
9. Give Me Your Heart
10. Jazz And Reverse
11. The Feel (Reprise)
12. I’ll Be Waiting For You

Executive Producer: RC Williams
Mixed by Jimi Bowman & RC Williams

RC “Rceeezy” Williams – Keyboards / Vocals
Cleon Edwards, Drums
TaRon Lockett – Percussion
Braylon “Brother B” Lacy – Bass
Claudia Melton – Vocals
Jah Born – MPC
released November 4, 2016

RC and the Gritz