RC and the Gritz

Analog World

The Gritz Band is more of an eclectic super-group than your average hip-hop band. Known by some as Erykah Badu’s bandFounded by Band Leader RC WIlliams in 2004, the group is made up of a diverse mix of musicians from across Texas and whose repertoire includes, R&B, Hip-Hop, and Soul Music. 

Track Listing

1. Road Rage
2. My Conscience feat. MumuFresh
3. Fallin’ In Love feat. Amber Bullock
4. 3AM feat. Teedra Moses
5. Special feat. Devin The Dude
6. Let You Know feat. Carmen Rodgers
7. Lavender Lemonade Remix feat. Cure for Paranoia
8. Hot Pearl C feat. N’Dambi
9. Over 9000 feat. Cure for Paranoia
10. IMAGINE (Interlude) feat. Bobby Sessions & ZYAH
11. Agitation feat. Mark Lettieri
12. Thickness feat. Jonathan Mones
13. White Gloves